Category Archive DEFAULT

  • Home   /  
  • Archive by category "DEFAULT"

About the author

Faukus administrator

8 Comments so far

Dounris Posted on10:12 pm - Oct 2, 2012

Bachianas Brasileiras No. 2. Scored for orchestra (). There are four movements. According to one opinion, the third movement was later transcribed for piano, and the others for cello and piano (Appleby , 64–65); according to another, it was the other way around: three pieces for cello and piano and a solo piano piece, none of them connected with each other and none of them originally.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Vice by Webriti